Haryana State All Chief Ministers List of Haryana in English and Hindi

Haryana State All  Chief Ministers List  in English and Hindi 

Here are we provide  list of Chief Ministers of Haryana in English and Hindi. Presently  Sh.Manohar Lal Khattar  is Chief Minister of Haryana. Candidates  can view all chief ministers list in format of Table. Scroll down below and check exact list of all Chief Ministers of Haryana English and Hindi.  Our team providing list of all chief Ministers of  Haryana state from 15 August 1947 to till date. Here are find list of all Chief Ministers Haryana State from below in English and Hindi.  Our team providing all information of these Chief Ministers such as Name and Date of birth etc.

Haryana State Chief Ministers List  in English

Sl No.NamePeriod FromPeriod To
1.Bhagwat Dayal sharma01 November 196622 March 1967
2.Rao Birender Singh24 March 196702 November 1967
President’s Rule02 November 196722 May 1968
3.Bansi Lal22 May  196830 November 1975
4.Banarsi Dass Gupta01 December 197530 April 1977
President’s Rule30 April 197721 June 1977
5.Chaudhary Devi Lal21 June 197728 June 1979
6.Bhajan Lal29 June 197922 January 1980
Bhajan Lal22 January 198005 July 1985
3)Bansi Lal05 July 198519 June 1987
5)Chaudhary Devi Lal17 July 198702 December 1989
7.Om Prakash Chautala02 December 198922 May 1990
4)Banarsi Dass Gupta22 May 199012 July 1990
7)Om Prakash Chautala12 July 199017 July 1990
8.Hukam Singh17 July 199021 March 1991
7)Om Prakash Chautala22 March 199106 April 1991
President’s Rule06 April 199123 July 1991
6)Bhajan Lal23 July 199109 May 1996
3)Bansi Lal11 May 199623 JULY 1999
7)Om Prakash Chautala24 July 199904 March 2005
9Bhoopender Singh Hooda05 March 200519 October 2014
10Manohar Lal Khatter26 October 2014Current

Haryana State Chief Ministers List in Hindi available here. 

Sl  No,NamePeriod  FromPeriod  To
1.भगवत दयाल शर्मा01 Nov. 196623 March 1967
2राव बीरेंद्र सिंह24 March 196702November 1967
(राष्ट्रपति शासन)
02 November 196722 May 1968
3.बंसी लाल22 May 196830 November 1975
4बनारसी दास गुप्ता01 December 197530 April 1977
(राष्ट्रपति शासन)
30 April 197721 June 1977
5.चौधरी देवी लाल21 June 197728 June 1979
6भजन लाल


29 June 1979

22 January 1980

22 January 1980

05 July 1985

3)बंसी लाल05 July 198519 June 1987
5)चौधरी देवी लाल17 July 198702 December 1989
7ओम प्रकाश चौटाला02 December  198922 May 1990
4)बनारसी दास गुप्ता22 May 199012 July 1990
7)ओम प्रकाश चौटाला12 July 199017 July 1990
8हुकम सिंह17 July 199021 March 1991
7)ओम प्रकाश चौटाला22 March 199106 April 1991
(राष्ट्रपति शासन)
06 April 199123 July 1991
6)भजन लाल23 July 199109 May 1996
3)बंसी लाल11 May 199623 July 1999
7)ओम प्रकाश चौटाला24 July 199904 March 2005
9भूपेंद्र सिंह हुड्डा05 March 200519 October 2014
10मनोहर लाल खट्टर26 October 2014Current

Dear contenders if you have any query /suggestion regarding ” Haryana State Chief Ministers List in English and Hindi” please tells our team (www.kinjob.in) through  below comment box.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *